Frequently Asked Questions
How does the 30-day free trial work?
After signing up with us, you can access all the features in Wrkoo’s professional plan for 30 days. We want to make sure that you are completely satisfied with Wrkoo before you buy the product.
Can I upgrade or downgrade anytime?
Yes, of course! Wrkoo is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. Click on “Plans & Billing” in your Wrkoo account to change your plan.
Is my data safe?
Absolutely! Wrkoo is powered by ExchangeDefender, the IT industry’s leading cyber security firm for small business. Our servers are hosted in a world class data center that is protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. We ensure that our software is always up to date with the latest advanced security protocols.
Do you have any cancellation fees?
Never! Wrkoo is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have any cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
What types of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and also PayPal.
Who owns my data?
Your data is yours! We want you to be with Wrkoo because you love using the product, not because your data is stuck in it. You can export all your information from Wrkoo any time you need, in any plan.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Talk to a human.